

EVER HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

永豐集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1549)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Ever Harvest Group Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Yu Leung (*Chairman*) Mr. Lau Tak Fung Wallace Mr. Lau Tak Kee Henry

Non-executive Directors

Madam Tong Hung Sum

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lo Wan Sing Vincent Mr. Lam Lo Mr. Lee Ka Lun Mr. Kam Leung Ming

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lo Wan Sing Vincent	М	М	С
Mr. Lam Lo	М	С	М
Mr. Lee Ka Lun	С	/	/
Mr. Lau Yu Leung	/	/	М
Mr. Lau Tak Fung Wallace	/	М	/
Mr. Kam Leung Ming	М	/	/

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2016