Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVER HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 永豐集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1549)

APPOINTMENT OF A MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Ever Harvest Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that, Madam Tong Hung Sum, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 23 June 2025.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Nomination Committee comprises four members, namely Mr. Lo Wan Sing Vincent (chairman), Mr. Lam Lo, Mr. Lau Yu Leung and Madam Tong Hung Sum.

By Order of the Board **Ever Harvest Group Holdings Limited Lau Yu Leung**

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Lau Yu Leung, Mr. Lau Tak Fung Wallace and Mr. Lau Tak Kee Henry; the non-executive Director of the Company is Madam Tong Hung Sum; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Lo Wan Sing Vincent, Mr. Lam Lo, Mr. Lee Ka Lun and Mr. Kam, Eddie Shing Cheuk.